Flat View
October 2021

Fri. 1 Oct, 2021

Chicken Ala Kiev (Fri. 1 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Chicken Ala Kiev 
Seasoned Rice
Spinach
Apple
WW Roll
Milk 

Mon. 4 Oct, 2021

Pork Riblet (Mon. 4 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Pork Riblet 
Redskin Potato
Green Beans
Juice
WW Bun
Milk

Tue. 5 Oct, 2021

Potato Soup w/Ham (Tue. 5 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Potato Soup w/Ham 
3 Bean Salad
Banana
Slice of Sourdough Bread
Milk
 

Wed. 6 Oct, 2021

Baked Ziti (Wed. 6 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Baked Ziti 
Mixed Vegetables
Garlic Bread
Peaches
Milk
 

Thu. 7 Oct, 2021

Baked Chicken (Thu. 7 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Baked Chicken 
Sweet Potato
Lima Beans
Mandarin Oranges
WW Roll
Milk

Fri. 8 Oct, 2021

Cabbage Rolls (Fri. 8 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Cabbage Rolls 
Brown Rice
Cauliflower
Orange 
WW Roll
Milk

Mon. 11 Oct, 2021

Smoked Sausage (Mon. 11 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Smoked Sausage 
Macaroni & Cheese
Carrots
Applesauce
WW Bun
Milk

Tue. 12 Oct, 2021

Chicken & Dumpling Soup (Tue. 12 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Chicken & Dumpling Soup 
Side Salad
Banana
Crackers
Milk
 

Wed. 13 Oct, 2021

Chicken Bacon Ranch Bake (Wed. 13 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Chicken Bacon Ranch Bake 
Peas & Pearl Onions
Apricots
WW Biscuit
Milk
 

Thu. 14 Oct, 2021

Pork Loin (Thu. 14 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Pork Loin 
Mashed Potatoes
Brussel Sprouts 
Pears
WW Roll
Milk

Fri. 15 Oct, 2021

Chicken Salad (Fri. 15 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Chicken Salad 
Potato Salad
Mandarin Oranges
Croissant
Milk
 

Mon. 18 Oct, 2021

Turkey Burger (Mon. 18 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Turkey Burger 
Baked Fries
Broccoli
Juice
WW Bun
Milk

Tue. 19 Oct, 2021

Minestrone Soup (Tue. 19 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Minestrone Soup 
Egg Salad
Peaches
2 Slice Wheat Bread
Milk
 

Wed. 20 Oct, 2021

Meatloaf (Wed. 20 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Meatloaf 
Mashed Potatoes
Green Beans
Pears
WW Roll
Milk

Thu. 21 Oct, 2021

Taco Casserole (Thu. 21 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Taco Casserole 
Spanish Rice
Flame Roasted Corn
Tropical Fruit
WW Roll
Milk

Fri. 22 Oct, 2021

Tuna Tetrazzini (Fri. 22 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Tuna Tetrazzini 
Garden Vegetables
Banana
WW Roll
Milk
 

Mon. 25 Oct, 2021

Cheeseburger (Mon. 25 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Cheeseburger 
Sweet Potato Fry
Carrots
Applesauce
WW HB Bun
Milk

Tue. 26 Oct, 2021

Chicken Tortilla Soup (Tue. 26 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Chicken Tortilla Soup 
Pickled Beets
Orange
Tortilla Chips
Milk
 

Wed. 27 Oct, 2021

Italian Sausage w/Peppers (Wed. 27 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Italian Sausage w/Peppers 
Redskin Potato
Sauerkraut
Apricots
WW HB Bun
Milk

Thu. 28 Oct, 2021

Breaded Tilapia (Thu. 28 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Breaded Tilapia 
Seasoned Potatoes
Stewed Tomatoes
Pineapple
WW Roll
Milk

Fri. 29 Oct, 2021

Ghoulash (Fri. 29 Oct, 2021 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Ghoulsh 
Peas & Pearl Onions
Apple Crisp
Garlic Bread
Milk
 

Categories

Search Calendar