Flat View
January 2019
January 2019

Wed. 2 Jan, 2019

Turkey Burger (Wed. 2 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Turkey Burger  
Scalloped Potatoes  
Mixed Vegetables  
Juice  
Milk  
   
   
   

Thu. 3 Jan, 2019

Baked Ziti with Meat (Thu. 3 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Baked Ziti with Meat  
Garden Vegetables  
Pineapple  
Garlic Bread  
Milk  
   
   
   

Fri. 4 Jan, 2019

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia (Fri. 4 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Parmesean Tilapia  
Roasted Red Skins  
Peas & Onions  
Peaches  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   

Mon. 7 Jan, 2019

Sloppy Joe (Mon. 7 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Sloppy Joe  
Tater Tots  
Corn  
Juice  
Milk  
   
   
   

Tue. 8 Jan, 2019

Beef Stew (Tue. 8 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Beef Stew  
Peas  
Pears  
Whole Grain Biscuit  
Milk  
   
   
   

Wed. 9 Jan, 2019

Grilled Chicken (Wed. 9 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Grilled Chicken  
Wild Rice  
Mixed Vegetables  
Pears  
Whole Grain Bun  
Milk  
   
   

Thu. 10 Jan, 2019

Pulled BBQ Pork Sandwich (Thu. 10 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Pulled BBQ Pork Sandwich  
Red Skins  
Green Beans  
Mandarin Oranges  
Whole Grain Bun  
Milk  
   
   

Fri. 11 Jan, 2019

Lemon Pepper Cod (Fri. 11 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Lemon Pepper Cod  
Wild Rice  
Broccoli  
Pineapple  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   

Mon. 14 Jan, 2019

Cheeseburger (Mon. 14 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Cheeseburger  
Baked Fries  
Garden Vegetables  
Juice  
Milk  
   
   
   

Tue. 15 Jan, 2019

Chicken Noodle Soup (Tue. 15 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Chicken Noodle Soup  
Pickled Beets  
2 pkgs. Crackers  
Applesauce  
Milk  
   
   
   

Wed. 16 Jan, 2019

Beef Enchilada Casserole (Wed. 16 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Beef Enchilada Casserole  
Fiesta Rice  
Refried Beans  
Peaches  
Milk  
   
   
   

Thu. 17 Jan, 2019

Turkey (Thu. 17 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Turkey  
Mashed Potatoes  
Broccoli  
Mandarin Oranges  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   

Fri. 18 Jan, 2019

Tuna Melt on English Muffin (Fri. 18 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Tuna Melt on English Muffin  
Macaroni & Cheese  
Green Beans  
Fruit Cocktail  
Milk  
   
   
   

Tue. 22 Jan, 2019

NO CONGREGATE LUNCH TODAY! (Tue. 22 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Thu. 24 Jan, 2019

NO MEALS ON WHEELS DELIVERY TODAY! (Thu. 24 Jan, 2019 8:30 am - 7:00 pm)

Participants may use their Emergency Meal if necessary. All other Senior Center programs are OPEN today.

Vegetable Lasagna (Thu. 24 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Vegetable Lasagna  
Sugar Snap Peas  
Garlic Bread  
Pineapple  
Milk  
   
   
   

Fri. 25 Jan, 2019

Baked Potato with Chili & Cheese (Fri. 25 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Baked Potato w/ Chili & Cheese  
Broccoli & Cauliflower  
Birthday Cake & Ice Cream  
Milk  
   
   
   
   

Tue. 29 Jan, 2019

White Chicken Chili (Tue. 29 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

White Chicken Chili  
Coleslaw  
2 pkgs. Crackers  
Strawberry Applesauce  
Milk  
   
   
   

Categories

Search Calendar