Flat View
September 2021
September 2021

Wed. 1 Sep, 2021

Cheesy Chicken Casserole with Rice (Wed. 1 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Cheesy Chicken Casserole with Rice 
Spinach
Garlic Biscuit
Mandarin Oranges
Milk
 

Thu. 2 Sep, 2021

Swedish Meatballs (Thu. 2 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Swedish Meatballs 
Egg Noodles
Broccoli
WW Roll
Pears
Milk

Fri. 3 Sep, 2021

Breaded Chicken Patty (Fri. 3 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Breaded Chicken Patty 
Sweet Potato Puffs
Peas & pearl Onions
WW Hamburger Bun
Apple
Milk

Tue. 7 Sep, 2021

Chicken Baja Soup (Tue. 7 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Chicken Baja Soup 
3 Bean Salad
Slice of Rye Bread
Yogurt
Milk
 

Wed. 8 Sep, 2021

Turkey Tetrazzini (Wed. 8 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Turkey Tetrazzini 
Broccoli & Cauliflower
WW Roll
Pineapple
Milk
 

Thu. 9 Sep, 2021

Slice of Ham (Thu. 9 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Slice of Ham 
Scalloped Potatoes
Corn
WW Roll
Apricots
Milk

Fri. 10 Sep, 2021

All Beef Hot Dog (Fri. 10 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

All Beef Hot Dog 
Macaroni & Cheese
Lima Beans
WW Hot Dog Bun
Banana
Milk

Mon. 13 Sep, 2021

Fish Sandwich (Mon. 13 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Fish Sandwich 
Sweet Potato Fries
Stewed Tomatoes
WW Hamburger Bun
Juice 
Milk

Tue. 14 Sep, 2021

Ham Salad (Tue. 14 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Ham Salad 
Cucumber Salad
2 Slices WW Bread
Mixed Fruit
Milk
 

Wed. 15 Sep, 2021

Chicken Cordon Bleu (Wed. 15 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Chicken Cordon Bleu 
Redskin Potato
Wax Beans
WW Roll
Apple
Milk

Thu. 16 Sep, 2021

Cottage Pie (Thu. 16 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Cottage Pie 
Garden Vegetables
WW Roll
Pears
Milk
 

Fri. 17 Sep, 2021

Chicken Teriyaki (Fri. 17 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Chicken Teriyaki 
Brown Rice
Sugar Snap Peas
WW Roll
Orange
Milk

Mon. 20 Sep, 2021

Chicken Tenders (Mon. 20 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Chicken Tenders 
Seasoned Potatoes
Beets
WW Roll
Milk
 

Tue. 21 Sep, 2021

Stuffed Pepper Soup (Tue. 21 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Stuffed Pepper Soup 
Coleslaw
Garlic Biscuit
Banana
Milk
 

Wed. 22 Sep, 2021

Turkey Loaf (Wed. 22 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Turkey Loaf 
Sweet Potatoes
Brussell Sprouts
WW Roll
Tropical Fruit
Milk

Thu. 23 Sep, 2021

Tater Tot Casserole (Thu. 23 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Tater Tot Casserole 
Spinach
WW Roll
Apricots
Milk
 

Fri. 24 Sep, 2021

Corn Dog (Fri. 24 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Corn Dog 
Steak Fries
Winter Blend Vegetables
Apple
Milk
 

Mon. 27 Sep, 2021

Sloppy Joes (Mon. 27 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Sloppy Joes 
Red Skin Fries
Carrots
WW Hamburger Bun
Applesauce
Milk

Tue. 28 Sep, 2021

Chicken Salad (Tue. 28 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Chicken Salad
Pickled Beets
Slice of WW Bread
Pineapple
Milk
 

Wed. 29 Sep, 2021

Salisbury Steak (Wed. 29 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Salisbury Steak 
Redskin Potato
Sugar Snap Peas
WW Roll
Apricots
Milk

Thu. 30 Sep, 2021

Tilapia (Thu. 30 Sep, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Tilapia 
WIld Rice
Stewed Tomatoes
WW Roll
Mandarin Oranges
Milk

Categories

Search Calendar