Flat View
July 2022
July 2022

Fri. 1 Jul, 2022

Vegetable Lasagna (Fri. 1 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Vegetable Lasagna 
Carrots
Garlic Bread
Apple
Milk
 

Tue. 5 Jul, 2022

All Beef Hot Dog (Tue. 5 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

All Beef Hot Dog 
Macaroni & Cheese
Winter Blend Veggies
Whole Wheat Hot Dog Bun
Orange
Milk

Wed. 6 Jul, 2022

Sausage & Egg on English Muffin (Wed. 6 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Sausage & Egg on English Muffin 
Potato Cubes
Carrots
Apricots
Milk
 

Thu. 7 Jul, 2022

Salisbury Steak (Thu. 7 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Salisbury Steak 
Scalloped Potatoes
Corn
Pineapple
Milk
 

Fri. 8 Jul, 2022

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo (Fri. 8 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo 
Stewed Tomatoes
Garlic Bread
Banana
Milk
 

Mon. 11 Jul, 2022

Garden Burger (Mon. 11 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Garden Burger 
Baked Fries
Green Beans
Whole Wheat Hamburger Bun
Applesauce
Milk

Tue. 12 Jul, 2022

Egg Salad (Tue. 12 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Egg Salad 
Pickled Beets
Cottage Cheese
2 Slices of Whole Wheat
Craisins
Milk

Wed. 13 Jul, 2022

Slice of Ham (Wed. 13 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Slice of Ham 
Mashed Potatoes
Brussel Sprouts
WW Roll
Mandarin Oranges
Milk

Thu. 14 Jul, 2022

BBQ Chicken (Thu. 14 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

BBQ Chicken 
Baked Beans
Capri Blend Vegetables
WW Roll
Mixed Fruit
Milk

Fri. 15 Jul, 2022

Stuffed Green Peppers (Fri. 15 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Stuffed Green Peppers 
Sweet Potato Fries
Wax Beans
Orange
Milk
 

Mon. 18 Jul, 2022

Corn Dog (Mon. 18 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Corn Dogs 
Steak Fries
Winter Blend Veggies
Juice
Milk
 
 

Tue. 19 Jul, 2022

Ham Salad (Tue. 19 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Ham Salad 
Cucumber Salad
Peaches
2 Slices of Whole Wheat Bread
Milk
 

Lunch Learn

 

 

 

Wed. 20 Jul, 2022

Beef & Bean Burrito (Wed. 20 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Beef & Bean Burrito 
Sour Cream
Refried Beans
Tropical Fruit
Milk
 

Thu. 21 Jul, 2022

Goulash (Thu. 21 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Goulash 
Carrots
Whole Wheat Roll
Apricots
Milk
 

Fri. 22 Jul, 2022

Tuna Melt (Fri. 22 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Tuna Melt 
1/2 English Muffin 
Mixed Vegetables
Apple
Milk
 

Mon. 25 Jul, 2022

Sloppy Joes (Mon. 25 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Sloppy Joes 
Tater Tots
Sugar Snap Peas
Whole Wheat Bun
Applesauce
Milk

Tue. 26 Jul, 2022

Pepperoni & Sausage Pizza (Tue. 26 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Pepperoni & Sausage Pizza 
Garden Salad
Fruit Yogurt
Milk
 
 

Wed. 27 Jul, 2022

Chicken Teriyaki (Wed. 27 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Chicken Teriyaki 
Garden Rice
Spinach
Whole Wheat Roll
Pears
Milk

Thu. 28 Jul, 2022

Spaghetti with Chicken Meatballs (Thu. 28 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Spaghetti with Chicken Meatballs 
Peas
Garlic Bread
Pineapple
Milk
 

Fri. 29 Jul, 2022

Chicken Kiev (Fri. 29 Jul, 2022 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm)

Chicken Kiev 
Brown Rice
Broccoli
Cake
Ice Cream
Milk

Categories

Search Calendar