Flat View
July 2020
July 2020

Wed. 1 Jul, 2020

Polish Sausage (Wed. 1 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Polish Sausage  
Macaroni & Cheese  
Sauerkraut  
Pineapple  
Whole Wheat Bun  
Milk  
   
   

Thu. 2 Jul, 2020

BBQ Chicken (Thu. 2 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

BBQ Chicken  
Seasoned Potatoes  
Corn  
Fruit Cocktail  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   

Mon. 6 Jul, 2020

Goulash (Mon. 6 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Goulash  
Sugar Snap Peas  
Applesauce  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   
   

Tue. 7 Jul, 2020

Grilled Chicken Sandwich (Tue. 7 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Grilled Chicken Sandwich  
Pickled Beets  
Peaches  
Whole Wheat Bun  
Milk  
   
   
   

Wed. 8 Jul, 2020

Pulled Pork (Wed. 8 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Pulled Pork  
Scalloped Potatoes  
Brussel Sprouts  
Pears  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   

Thu. 9 Jul, 2020

Chicken a la King (Thu. 9 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Chicken à la King  
Egg Noodles  
Peas & Onions  
Mandarin Oranges  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   

Fri. 10 Jul, 2020

Salmon Patty (Fri. 10 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Salmon Patty  
Wild Rice  
Garden Vegetables  
Banana  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   

Mon. 13 Jul, 2020

Turkey Burger (Mon. 13 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Turkey Burger  
Tater Tots  
Green Beans  
Juice  
Whole Wheat Bun  
Milk  
   
   

Tue. 14 Jul, 2020

BLT Sandwich (Tue. 14 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

BLT Sandwich  
Macaroni Salad  
Apricots  
2 Slices Wheat Bread  
Milk  
   
   
   

Wed. 15 Jul, 2020

Orange Glazed Chicken (Wed. 15 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Orange Glazed Chicken  
Brown Rice  
Garden Vegetables  
Pineapple  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   

Thu. 16 Jul, 2020

Sliced Ham (Thu. 16 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Sliced Ham  
Sweet Potato  
Corn  
Peaches  
Slice of Rye Bread  
Milk  
   
   

Fri. 17 Jul, 2020

Baked Potato w/ Chili & Cheese (Fri. 17 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Baked Potato w/ Chili & Cheese  
Broccoli  
Apple  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   
   

Mon. 20 Jul, 2020

Cheeseburger (Mon. 20 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Cheeseburger  
Baked Fries  
Carrots  
Applesauce  
Whole Wheat Bun  
Milk  
   
   

Tue. 21 Jul, 2020

Tuna Salad (Tue. 21 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Tuna Salad  
Coleslaw  
Carrots  
Apricots  
2 Slices Wheat Bread  
Milk  
   
   

Wed. 22 Jul, 2020

Chicken Cordon Bleu (Wed. 22 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Chicken Cordon Bleu  
Hashbrown Casserole  
Spinach  
Mandarin Oranges  
Slice of Rye Bread  
Milk  
   
   

Thu. 23 Jul, 2020

Tater Tot Casserole (Thu. 23 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Tater Tot Casserole  
Stewed Tomatoes  
Pears  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   
   

Fri. 24 Jul, 2020

Pork Loin (Fri. 24 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Pork Loin  
Mashed Potatoes  
Sugar Snap Peas  
Orange  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   

Mon. 27 Jul, 2020

Sausage Links (Mon. 27 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

3 Sausage Links  
Potato Cubes  
Green Beans  
Juice  
Blueberry Waffles  
Milk  
   
   

Tue. 28 Jul, 2020

Egg Salad (Tue. 28 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Egg Salad  
Pickled Beets  
Pineapple  
2 Slices Wheat Bread  
Milk  
   
   
   

Wed. 29 Jul, 2020

Chicken Wings (Wed. 29 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Chicken Wings  
Baked Beans  
Peas & Carrots  
Peaches  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   

Thu. 30 Jul, 2020

Cabbage Roll (Thu. 30 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Cabbage Roll  
Brown Rice  
Carrots  
Mixed Fruit  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   

Fri. 31 Jul, 2020

Turkey Loaf (Fri. 31 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Turkey Loaf  
Redskin Potato  
Corn  
Cake & Ice Cream  
Milk  
   
   
   

Categories

Search Calendar