Flat View
August 2019
August 2019

Fri. 2 Aug, 2019

Lemon Pepper Cod (Fri. 2 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Lemon Pepper Cod  
Wild Rice  
Mixed Vegetables  
Apple Slices  
Rye Bread  
Milk  
   
   

Mon. 5 Aug, 2019

Cheeseburger (Mon. 5 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Cheeseburger  
Steak Fries  
Carrots  
Juice  
Milk  
   
   
   

Tue. 6 Aug, 2019

Chicken Salad / Congregate Salad Bar (Tue. 6 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Chicken Salad / Croissant  
Creamy Cucumber Salad  
Peaches  
Chips  
Milk  
   
   
   

Wed. 7 Aug, 2019

Ground Beef Stroganoff (Wed. 7 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Ground Beef Stroganoff  
Green Beans  
Mixed Fruit  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   
   

Thu. 8 Aug, 2019

Reuben Casserole (Thu. 8 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Reuben Casserole  
Zucchini and Yellow Squash  
Pineapple  
Milk  
   
   
   
   

Fri. 9 Aug, 2019

Pork Fritter with Gravy (Fri. 9 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Pork Fritter w/ Gravy  
Red Skin Potato  
Spinach  
Banana  
Milk  
S'more Cookie  
   
   

Mon. 12 Aug, 2019

Sloppy Joe (Mon. 12 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Sloppy Joe  
Curly Fries  
Sugar Snap Peas  
Applesauce  
Milk  
   
   
   

Tue. 13 Aug, 2019

Roast Beef & Provolone Sandwich (Tue. 13 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Roast Beef & Provolone Sandwich  
Broccoli Slaw  
Pears  
Salad Bar for Congregate  
Milk  
   
   
   

Wed. 14 Aug, 2019

Baked Ziti with Pepperoni (Wed. 14 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Baked Ziti w/ Pepperoni  
Garden Vegetables  
Garlic Bread  
Mixed Fruit  
Milk  
   
   
   

Thu. 15 Aug, 2019

Baked Chicken (Thu. 15 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Baked Chicken  
Mashed Potatoes  
Stewed Tomatoes  
Fruit Yogurt  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   

Fri. 16 Aug, 2019

Chili & Cheese Hot Dog (Fri. 16 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Chili & Cheese Hot Dog  
Baked Beans  
Green Beans  
Peaches  
Milk  
   
   
   

Mon. 19 Aug, 2019

Veggie Burger (Mon. 19 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Veggie Burger  
Tater Tots  
Peas & Carrots  
Juice  
Milk  
   
   
   

Tue. 20 Aug, 2019

Ham Salad Sandwich (Tue. 20 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Ham Salad Sandwich  
Caprese Salad  
Apricots  
Salad Bar for Congregate  
Milk  
   
   
   

Wed. 21 Aug, 2019

Chicken Parmesan (Wed. 21 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Chicken Parmesan  
Spaghetti Noodles  
Wax Beans  
Garlic Bread  
Milk  
   
   
   

Thu. 22 Aug, 2019

Swedish Meatballs (Thu. 22 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Swedish Meatballs  
Red Skin Potato  
Broccoli  
Mandarin Oranges  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   

Fri. 23 Aug, 2019

Pork Riblet Sandwich (Fri. 23 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Pork Riblet Sandwich  
Mac & Cheese  
Sugar Snap Peas  
Pears  
Milk  
   
   
   

Mon. 26 Aug, 2019

Turkey Burger (Mon. 26 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Turkey Burger  
Waffle Fries  
Green Beans  
Applesauce  
Milk  
   
   
   

Tue. 27 Aug, 2019

Grilled Chicken Filet w/ Swiss (Tue. 27 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Grilled Chicken Fillet w/ Swiss  
Pea Salad  
Peaches  
Salad Bar for Congregate  
Milk  
   
   
   

Wed. 28 Aug, 2019

Tater Tot Casserole (Wed. 28 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Tater Tot Casserole  
Stewed Tomatoes  
Mixed Fruit  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   
   

Thu. 29 Aug, 2019

Cheesy Broccoli Stuffed Chicken (Thu. 29 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Cheesy Broccoli Stuffed Chicken  
Wild Rice  
Spinach  
Pineapple  
Whole Grain Roll  
Milk  
   
   

Fri. 30 Aug, 2019

Salisbury Steak w/ Gravy (Fri. 30 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Salisbury Steak w/ Gravy  
Mashed Potatoes  
Corn  
Cake & Ice Cream  
Milk  
   
   
   

Categories

Search Calendar