Flat View
April 2021
April 2021

Thu. 1 Apr, 2021

Corned Beef Hash (Thu. 1 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Corned Beef Hash
Potato Cubes
Carrots
WW Roll
Peaches
Milk

Fri. 2 Apr, 2021

Tuna Tetrazzini (Fri. 2 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Tuna Tetrazzini
Peas & Pearl Onions
WW Roll
Apple
Milk
 

Mon. 5 Apr, 2021

Corn Dog (Mon. 5 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Corn Dogs
Steak Fries
Green Beans
Juice
Milk
 

Tue. 6 Apr, 2021

Bean & Ham Soup (Tue. 6 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Bean & Ham Soup
Cucumber Salad
Cornbread
Banana
Milk
 

Wed. 7 Apr, 2021

Chicken Alfredo (Wed. 7 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Chicken Alfedo
Fettuccini Pasta
Broccoli
Garlic Biscuit
Pears
Milk

Thu. 8 Apr, 2021

Polish Sausage (Thu. 8 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Polish Sausage
Macaroni & Cheese
Sauerkraut
WW Roll
Pineapple
Milk

Fri. 9 Apr, 2021

Turkey Loaf (Fri. 9 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Turkey Loaf
Mashed Potatoes
Corn
WW Roll
Orange
Milk

Mon. 12 Apr, 2021

Chicken Tenders (Mon. 12 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Chicken Tenders
Seasoned Potatoes
Carrots
WW Roll
Applesauce
Milk

Tue. 13 Apr, 2021

Corn Chowder (Tue. 13 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Corn Chowder
Ham Salad
Slice of Wheat Bread
Apple
Milk
 

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021

Beef Stroganoff (Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Beef Stroganoff 
Egg Noodles
Spring Blend Veggies
WW Roll
Tropical Fruit
Milk

Thu. 15 Apr, 2021

Chicken Kiev (Thu. 15 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Chicken Kiev
Scalloped Potatoes
Spinach
WW Roll
Apricots
Milk

Fri. 16 Apr, 2021

Lemon Pepper Cod (Fri. 16 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Lemon Pepper Cod
Roasted Potatoes
Lima Beans
Slice of Rye Bread
Banana
Milk

Mon. 19 Apr, 2021

Pork Riblet (Mon. 19 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Pork Riblet
Sweet Potato Fries
Wax Beans
WW Sub Roll
Juice
Milk

Tue. 20 Apr, 2021

Potato with Ham Soup (Tue. 20 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Potato with Ham Soup 
Tossed Salad
Oyster Crackers
Orange
Milk
 

Wed. 21 Apr, 2021

Spaghetti w/Turkey Meatballs (Wed. 21 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Spaghetti with Turkey Meatballs 
French Cut Green Beans
Garlic Bread
Raisins
Milk
 

Thu. 22 Apr, 2021

Teriyaki Chicken (Thu. 22 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Teriyaki Chicken
Brown Rice
Sugar Snap Peas
WW Roll
Mandarin Oranges
Milk

Fri. 23 Apr, 2021

Goulash (Fri. 23 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Goulash 
Mixed Vegetables
WW Roll
Apple
Milk
 

Mon. 26 Apr, 2021

Bacon Cheeseburger (Mon. 26 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Bacon Cheeseburger 
Tater Tots
Green Beans
WW Roll
Applesauce
Milk

Tue. 27 Apr, 2021

Chicken & Rice Soup (Tue. 27 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Chicken & Rice Soup 
3 Bean Salad
Slice of Wheat Bread
Banana
Milk
 

Wed. 28 Apr, 2021

Cottage Pie (Wed. 28 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Cottage Pie
Garden Vegetables
WW Roll
Mixed Fruit
Milk
 

Thu. 29 Apr, 2021

Pork Loin (Thu. 29 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Pork Loin 
Sweet Potato
Brussell Sprouts
WW Roll
Pears
Milk

Fri. 30 Apr, 2021

Salmon Patty (Fri. 30 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Salmon Patty 
Wild Rice
Spinach
WW Roll
Milk
Cake & Ice Cream

Categories

Search Calendar