Events under 'Lunch Menu'
Tuesday, April 07, 2020

Event Name

Date

Cheeseburger

Cheeseburger  
Tator Tots  
Brussel Sprouts  
Juice  
Milk  
   
   
   
Monday, November 30, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Turkey & Wild Rice Soup

Turkey & Wild Rice Soup  
Pickled Beets  
Crackers  
Applesauce  
Milk  
   
   
   
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Swedish Meatballs

Swedish Meatballs  
Egg Noodles  
Green Beans  
Roll  
Pears  
Milk  
   
   
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BBQ Pork Sandwich on Sub Bun

BBQ Pork Sandwich on Sub Bun  
Potato Cubes  
Peas & Carrots  
Mandarin Oranges  
Milk  
   
   
   
Thursday, December 03, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sweet & Sour Chicken

Sweet & Sour Chicken  
Rice  
Asian Blend Vegetables  
Roll  
Orange  
Milk  
   
   
Friday, December 04, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Baked Chicken

Baked Chicken  
Tater Tots  
Corn  
Roll  
Juice  
Milk  
   
   
Monday, December 07, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pot Roast

Pot Roast  
Red Skin Potatoes  
Carrots  
Peaches  
Roll  
Milk  
   
   
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sausage Links

Sausage Links  
Acorn Squash  
Broccoli  
Roll  
Apricots  
Milk  
   
   
Wednesday, December 09, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chili & Cheese Hot Dog

Chili & Cheese Hot Dog / Bun  
Baked Beans  
Vegetable Blend  
Tropical Fruit  
Milk  
   
   
   
Thursday, December 10, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Un-stuffed Pepper Bake

Un-stuffed Pepper Bake  
Green Beans  
Garlic Bread  
Banana  
Milk  
   
   
   
Friday, December 11, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pepperoni Pasta Bake

Pepperoni Pasta Bake  
Peas  
Roll  
Juice  
Milk  
   
   
   
Monday, December 14, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Smoked Sausage

Smoked Sausage  
Scalloped Potatoes  
Corn  
Rolls  
Pears  
Milk  
   
   
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lemon Pepper Cod

Lemon Pepper Cod  
Wild Rice  
Salad Bar  
Roll  
Mandarin Oranges  
Milk  
   
   
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cheeseburger

Cheeseburger  
Baked Red Skin Potatoes  
Cole Slaw  
Raisins  
Milk  
   
   
   
Thursday, December 17, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Roasted Pork Loin

Roasted Pork Loin  
Sweet Potatoes  
Brussel Sprouts  
Roll  
Apple  
Milk  
   
   
Friday, December 18, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Turkey Sloppy Joes

Turkey Sloppy Joes  
Red Skin Potatoes  
Carrots  
Juice  
Milk  
   
   
   
Monday, December 21, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hamburger Cabbage Soup

Hamburger Cabbage Soup  
Three Bean Salad  
Roll  
Applesauce  
Milk  
   
   
   
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Baked Ham

Baked Ham  
Mashed Potatoes  
Brussel Sprouts with Bacon  
Waldorf Salad  
Roll  
Cheesecake  
Milk  
   
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chicken Patty Sandwich

Chicken Patty Sandwich  
Potato Wedges  
Seasoned Corn with Peppers  
Juice  
Milk  
   
   
   
Monday, December 28, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lasagna Roll Up

Lasagna Roll Up  
Green Beans  
Garlic Bread  
Fruit Cocktail  
Milk  
   
   
   
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar