Events under 'Exercise'

Print
Events under 'Exercise'
Sunday, October 02, 2022

Event Name

Date

SilverSneakers Yoga Stretch

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2016

Zumba Gold

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2016

SilverSneakers CLASSIC

Thursday, April 21, 2016 10:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2016

SilverSneakers CLASSIC

Thursday, April 21, 2016 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2016

SilverSneakers Yoga Stretch

Friday, April 22, 2016 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2016

Fitness Center Open

The Fitness Center is open from 8am - 12pm every Saturday. Please come in and enjoy the facilities.

Saturday, April 23, 2016 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2017

SilverSneakers Yoga Stretch

Monday, April 25, 2016 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2016

SilverSneakers CLASSIC

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 10:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2016

SilverSneakers CLASSIC

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2016

Arthritis Exercise Class

No cost for the class; however, there is a suggested donation amount of $2.00 per class for those who have the ability to pay.

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 9:30 am
Every Week until May 12, 2016

SilverSneakers Yoga Stretch

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2016

Zumba Gold

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2016

SilverSneakers CLASSIC

Thursday, April 28, 2016 10:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2016

SilverSneakers CLASSIC

Thursday, April 28, 2016 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2016

SilverSneakers Yoga Stretch

Friday, April 29, 2016 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2016

Fitness Center Open

The Fitness Center is open from 8am - 12pm every Saturday. Please come in and enjoy the facilities.

Saturday, April 30, 2016 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2017

SilverSneakers Yoga Stretch

Monday, May 02, 2016 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2016

SilverSneakers CLASSIC

Tuesday, May 03, 2016 10:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2016

SilverSneakers CLASSIC

Tuesday, May 03, 2016 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2016

Arthritis Exercise Class

No cost for the class; however, there is a suggested donation amount of $2.00 per class for those who have the ability to pay.

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 9:30 am
Every Week until May 12, 2016