Staff

NameTitleExtensionEmail Address
Terry Vear Executive Director 106 tvear@hillsdaleseniors.org

Steve York

Deputy Director/Communications 108 syork@hillsdaleseniors.org
Wendy Crawford Finance Director 101 wcrawford@hillsdaleseniors.org
Becky Cole
Food Services Director 113 rcole@hillsdaleseniors.org
Annette Scoville Director of Nursing 127 ascoville@hillsdaleseniors.org
Vickie Skelly  Homebased Services Coordinator 115 vskelly@hillsdaleseniors.org
Respite Care Coordinator 190
Jerri-Lynn May  Kitchen Coordinator 183  jmay@hillsdaleseniors.org 
Terry Casler Facilities Coordinator 116 tcasler@hillsdaleseniors.org
Traci Jo Hubbard Health and Wellness Coordinator 120 thubbard@hillsdaleseniors.org
Brenda Bell Administrative Assistant/Human Resources Coordinator 119 bbell@hillsdaleseniors.org
Finance Coordinator 102 
Lisa Wheeler Support Services Coordinator 112

lwheeler@hillsdaleseniors.org

Elaine Hilliker Information & Assistance/Transportation Specialist 117 ehilliker@hillsdaleseniors.org