Staff

NameTitleExtensionEmail Address
Terry Vear Executive Director 106 tvear@hillsdaleseniors.org

Dan LaRue

Finance Director 101 dlarue@hillsdaleseniors.org
  Human Resources Director 119  
Camie Kipta  Nutrition Director 183 ckipta@hillsdaleseniors.org 
Maggi Monroe Director of Nursing-Deputy Director 127 mmonroe@hillsdaleseniors.org
Samantha Gordon  Marketing & Communications Coordinator 108 sgordon@hillsdaleseniors.org
  Respite Care Coordinator 190  
Julie Spence Nutrition Coordinator 113  jspence@hillsdaleseniors.org
Randy Blythe Facilities Coordinator 116 rblythe@hillsdaleseniors.org
Shane Spahr Health and Wellness Coordinator 120 sspahr@hillsdaleseniors.org
Melissa Broughman Home Based Services Coordinator 107 mbroughman@hillsdaleseniors.org
Robert Glass Finance Coordinator 102  rglass@hillsdaleseniors.org 
Lisa Wheeler Support Services Coordinator 112

lwheeler@hillsdaleseniors.org

Elaine Hilliker Information & Assistance/Transportation Specialist 117 ehilliker@hillsdaleseniors.org