Staff

NameTitleExtensionEmail Address
Terry Vear Executive Director 106 tvear@hillsdaleseniors.org

Steve York

Deputy Director / Communications 108 syork@hillsdaleseniors.org
Wendy Crawford Finance Director 101 wcrawford@hillsdaleseniors.org
Jerri-Lynn May Nutrition Director 183 jmay@hillsdaleseniors.org
Maggi Monroe Director of Nursing 127 mmonroe@hillsdaleseniors.org
Brenda Bell  Human Resources Director 119 bbell@hillsdaleseniors.org
LaCosta Lambright
Respite Care Coordinator 190 llambright@hillsdaleseniors.org
Audrey Wells  Kitchen Coordinator 113  awells@hillsdaleseniors.org 
Terry Casler Facilities Coordinator 116 tcasler@hillsdaleseniors.org
Traci Jo Hubbard Health and Wellness Coordinator 120 thubbard@hillsdaleseniors.org
Sydney Potok Home Based Services Coordinator 115 spotok@hillsdaleseniors.org
April Fickle Finance Coordinator 102  afickle@hillsdaleseniors.org
Lisa Wheeler Support Services Coordinator 112

lwheeler@hillsdaleseniors.org

Elaine Hilliker Information & Assistance/Transportation Specialist 117 ehilliker@hillsdaleseniors.org