Staff

NameTitleExtensionEmail Address
Terry Vear Executive Director 106 tvear@hillsdaleseniors.org

Dan LaRue

Finance Director 101 dlarue@hillsdaleseniors.org
Heather Daniels Interim Human Resources Director 119 hdaniels@hillsdaleseniors.org
Jerri-Lynn May Nutrition Director 183 jmay@hillsdaleseniors.org
Maggi Monroe Director of Nursing-Interim Deputy Director 127 mmonroe@hillsdaleseniors.org
Samantha Gordon  Marketing & Communications Coordinator 108 sgordon@hillsdaleseniors.org
  Respite Care Coordinator 190  
Julie Spence Nutrition Coordinator 113  jspence@hillsdaleseniors.org
Gary Walp Facilities Coordinator 116 gwalp@hillsdaleseniors.org
Shane Spahr Health and Wellness Coordinator 120 sspahr@hillsdaleseniors.org
Melissa Broughman Home Based Services Coordinator 107 mbroughman@hillsdaleseniors.org
  Finance Coordinator 102   
Lisa Wheeler Support Services Coordinator 112

lwheeler@hillsdaleseniors.org

Elaine Hilliker Information & Assistance/Transportation Specialist 117 ehilliker@hillsdaleseniors.org