Staff

NameTitleExtensionEmail Address
Terry Vear Executive Director 106 tvear@hillsdaleseniors.org

Wendy Crawford

Director of Operations 101 wcrawford@hillsdaleseniors.org
Steve York Development & Marketing Director 106 syork@hillsdaleseniors.org
Jerri-Lynn May Nutrition Director 183 jmay@hillsdaleseniors.org
Maggi Monroe Director of Nursing 127 mmonroe@hillsdaleseniors.org
Brenda Bell  Human Resources Director 119 bbell@hillsdaleseniors.org
Respite Care Coordinator 190  
Audrey Wells  Nutrition Coordinator 113  awells@hillsdaleseniors.org 
Rick Spiece Facilities Coordinator 116 rspiece@hillsdaleseniors.org
Gared Culbert  Health and Wellness Coordinator 120 gculbert@hillsdaleseniors.org 
Josephine Voigt Home Based Services Coordinator 107 jvoigt@hillsdaleseniors.org
Saul Dula Finance Coordinator 102  sdula@hillsdaleseniors.org 
Lisa Wheeler Support Services Coordinator 112

lwheeler@hillsdaleseniors.org

Elaine Hilliker Information & Assistance/Transportation Specialist 117 ehilliker@hillsdaleseniors.org