Board Members

Rate this item
(0 votes)
October 10, 2013    |    Posted by:

2023 Board of Directors

 

President
JC Morris - Finance/NPR/Development/Program
Retired Technology
Phone: (517) 437-7757
Cell: (517) 825-0151
Email: jcmorris54@gmail.com
Term Ending: 12/31/24
Treasurer
Anne Fike - Finance/NPR/Development
Retired Sales / Real Estate
Cell: (517) 610-1641
Email: annefike@comcast.net
Term Ending: 12/31/23
Vice President
Kym Blythe - Program/Finance
City Manager
Phone: (517) 398-4828
Email: kym@reading.mi.us
Term Ending: 12/31/23

Secretary

Sandra Dufur - Finance/NPR
Retired Human Resources
Home: (517) 437-7851
Cell: (517) 398-6444
Email: skdufur@yahoo.com
Term Ending: 12/31/24
County Commissioner-Designee District 2
Steve Lanius– District 2
County Commissioner
Phone: (517) 849-2290
Email: s.lanius@co.hillsdale.mi.us

 Honorary Board Member

Alice Britton-Keefer - Finance/Development/NPR/House
Retired Educator
Phone: (517) 357-4342
Cell: (517) 398-0253
Email: alicebritton52@gmail.com
Term Ending: 12/31/22

 

 

Members at Large

 

Timothy Sullivan - Development
Trust Officer
Phone: (517) 439-5120
Email: Tim.Sullivan@cnbb.bank
Term Ending: 12/31/23
Terry Vear
Executive Director - HCSSC
Work: (517) 437-2422 ext. 106
Cell: (517) 515-8050
Home: (517) 437-9429
Email: tvear@hillsdaleseniors.org
 
Doug Miller
Retired Attorney
Phone: (203) 257-2594
Email: dougmill@netscape.net
Term Ending: 12/31/25
Gary Hoyt - NPR
Finance/Management
Phone: 
Email: garychrishoyt@frontier.net
Term Ending: 12/31/25
Traci Fowler - Development
Registered Nurse/Community Engagement
Phone: (517) 474-0767
Email: trfowler0106@gmail.com
Term Ending: 12/31/23
Kristina Dewey - Program
Health Care Administration/Education
Phone: (517) 607-5567
Email: deweyk@bhsj.org
Term Ending: 12/31/25
Read 2576 times Last modified on Thursday, 26 January 2023 13:16

Latest from Super User

Leave a comment