Board Members

2021 Board of Directors

 

President
Alice Britton-Keefer - Finance/Development/NPR/House
Retired Educator
Phone: (517) 357-4342
Cell: (517) 398-0253
Email: alicebritton52@gmail.com
Term Ending: 12/31/22
Treasurer
Anne Fike - Finance/NPR/Development
Retired Sales / Real Estate
Cell: (517) 610-1641
Email: annefike@comcast.net
Term Ending: 12/31/20
Vice President
Phyllis Klingler - Development/House
Retired Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: (517) 567-4435
Cell: (517) 425-2454
Email: wiss48@gmail.com
Term Ending 12/31/21
Secretary
Sandra Dufur - Finance/NPR
Retired Human Resources
Home: (517) 437-7851
Cell: (517) 398-6444
Email: skdufur@yahoo.com
Term Ending: 12/31/21
County Commissioner-Designee
Brent Leininger – District 5
County Commissioner
Phone: (517) 320-2410
Email: b.leininger@co.hillsdale.mi.us
 
 

Members at Large

 

Chris Hoyt - Finance/NPR
Retired Advertising Layout Tech
Phone: (517) 523-3177
Email: garychrishoyt@frontiernet.net
Term Ending: 12/31/22
JC Morris - Network Operations Manager
Phone: (517) 437-7757
Cell: (517) 610-3528
Email: jcmorris54@gmail.com
Term Ending: 1/31/24
 
Philip Harry
Retired Social Service Manager
Phone: (517) 283-2265
Email: philip_harry@yahoo.com
Term Ending: 12/31/21
Mollie Wolf
Retired
Phone: (517) 592-1937
Email: Wolf31@frontiernet.net
Term Ending: 12/31/23
Timothy Skupinski
Retired Pharmacist
Phone: (517) 398-2350
Email: oakpharm2001@yahoo.com
Term Ending: 12/31/20
Terry Vear
Executive Director - HCSSC
Work: (517) 437-2422 ext. 106
Cell: (517) 515-8050
Home: (517) 437-9429
Email: tvear@hillsdaleseniors.org
Timothy Sullivan
Trust Officer
Phone: (517) 439-5120
Email: Tim.Sullivan@cnbb.bank
Term Ending: 12/31/23
Kym Blythe
City Manager
Phone: (517) 398-4828
Email: kym@reading.mi.us
Term Ending: 12/31/23