Events under 'Education'
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Event Name

Date

Basic Computer Class

Tuesday, January 06, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until February 01, 2015

Basic Computer Class

Thursday, January 08, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until February 01, 2015

Basic Computer Class

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until February 01, 2015

Facebook Class

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basic Computer Class

Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until February 01, 2015

Basic Computer Class

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until February 01, 2015

Basic Computer Class

Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until February 01, 2015

Basic Computer Class

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until February 01, 2015

Basic Computer Class

Thursday, January 29, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until February 01, 2015

Photography Class

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until March 01, 2015

Weight Watchers Meeting

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Every Week until March 01, 2015

Photography Class

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until March 01, 2015

Weight Watchers Meeting

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Every Week until March 01, 2015

Photography Class

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until March 01, 2015

Facebook Class

Cost is $5.00

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Walgreens Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Walgreens Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Virtual Dementia Tour

The Virtual Dementia Tour is a program designed to increase awareness for those who may come into contact with individuals living with dementia. The simulated changes that are experienced through the tour provide participants the ability to move from sympathy to empathy and better understand the behaviors and needs of those with dementia. 

 

The Virtual Dementia Tour is open to all ages. For questions regarding the tour or to sign up for a time, please call (517) 437-2422 or (800) 479-3348.

Friday, April 17, 2015 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dental Clinic Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

A Matter of Balance

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until June 25, 2015

Search Calendar