Staff

NameTitleExtensionEmail Address
Terry Vear Executive Director 106 tvear@hillsdaleseniors.org

Steve York

Deputy Director/Communications 108 syork@hillsdaleseniors.org
Wendy Crawford Finance Director 101 wcrawford@hillsdaleseniors.org
Kelly Cooley Homebased Services Director 107 kcooley@hillsdaleseniors.org
Becky Cole Food Services Director 113 rcole@hillsdaleseniors.org
Cheryl Schlachter Director of Nursing 127 cschlachter@hillsdaleseniors.org
Vacant Support Services Coordinator 117
Ann Walker Respite Care Coordinator 190  awalker@hillsdaleseniors.org
Vacant Facilities Coordinator 116 bmay@hillsdaleseniors.org
Traci Jo Hubbard Health and Wellness Coordinator 120 thubbard@hillsdaleseniors.org
Brenda Bell Administrative Assistant/Human Resources Coordinator 119 bbell@hillsdaleseniors.org
Amber McKenzie Finance Coordinator 102  amckenzie@hillsdaleseniors.org
Jerri-Lynn May Kitchen Coordinator 183

jmay@hillsdaleseniors.org

Lisa Wheeler Information & Assistance Specialist 112 lwheeler@hillsdaleseniors.org